info@alhosnigroup.com   + 968 24791680 ext 121 / 125

Key Management Team

 Home / Key Management Team

GROUP HEAD OFFICE

Mr. Antonio Goes Director – Operations +968 99458048 antoniogoes@alhosnigroup.com
Mr. Ismail Al Mardi Legal Advisor +968 99419496 ismail@alhosnigroup.com

National Plastic Factory – Oman, UAE & Egypt

Mr. Rajesh Babu Chief Executive Officer +968 99352297 rajesh.babu@nationalplasticoman.com
Mr. Kumaresan.G G.M Finance +968 99435637 kumaresan.g@nationalplasticoman.com

Majan Continental Hotel

Mr. Salim Omrani General Manager +968 99884695 gm@majanhotel.com
Mr. Giby George Operations Manager +968 99236316 operations@majanhotel.com

Jabreen Converting Industries Trading & Services LLC

Mr. Alex Shibu General Manager +968 99462921 gmjabreen@alhosnigroup.com

Al Lub Paper Factory
Al Mandoos Trading Company
Scorpion Chemical Factory

Mr. Ibrahim Chowdhury General Manager +968 99354074 ibrahim@alhosnigroup.com
Mr. Mohamed Rashid Manager +968 93208233 almandoos@alhosnigroup.com

Bahanis Trading Co.

Mr. Ronald Pereira General Manager +968 99447002 ronald@alhosnigroup.com

Haifa Industrial Services CO. LLC
Muscat Heater Industry LLC
Al Jiran Modern Trading

Mr. Ambrose Anthony General Manager +968 99868114 ambrose@alhosnigroup.com
Mr. Ravi.S Manager +968 99856114 ravi@haifaoman.com
Mr. Parkar Dilawar Rahman Finance Manager +968 99862114 parkar@alhosnigroup.com

Al Hosni Trading & Contracting (Gas Factory,  Khabourah & Nizwa)

Mr. George Edwin Vimal General Manager +968 99461024 vimal.e@alhosnigroup.com

MEP(Bahanis Trading Company)

Mr. Aravindakshan T.K Manager +968 99378710  aravind@alhosnigroup.com